How do you know when admit defeat?  Is there a marking point out there that I can use to show that I've tried my absolute best, but it's still not right, so it is ok to say 'its not working' and move on.  If such grading scale exists, I'd very much like to see it because at the moment I'm feeling a little helpless.



Leave a Reply.

    About me

    I've been on the road travelling for just over two years now, and what a fantastic couple of years it has been!  I'm now about to embark on a new outback adventure - working on a cattle Station in the middle of nowhere Australia!  Seeing as I won't have mobile phone reception I thought this would be a great way of keeping in contact and documenting my experiences.

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013
    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All